MLB Baseball

#45
Brent Honeywell Jr.
ERA W-L K
8.31 0-0 4
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-2 / 195
Position: SPBorn: 3/31/1995 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Rays (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Brent Honeywell Jr. allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Saturday. Honeywell Jr. struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Brent Honeywell Jr. allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Kansas City Royals 14-7 on Tuesday. Honeywell Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brent Honeywell Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 8-4 on Sunday. Honeywell Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2021 TB 0 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 4.1 5 4 4 2 3 0 4 1.85 8.31
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 2 0 4.1 5 4 4 2 3 0 4 1.85 8.31



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 39 95 92 93.9 50
Changeup 18 87 83 85.2 23.08
Split-Finger 1 82 82 82 1.28
Cut Fastball 20 88 85 86.4 25.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.