MLB Baseball

#24
Luke Weaver
ERA W-L K
4.50 2-3 38
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 185
Position: SPBorn: 8/21/1993 Birthplace: DeLand, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cardinals (2014)


Latest News
May 16 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Luke Weaver allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Sunday. Weaver struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Luke Weaver improved to 2-3, allowing four hits over 6.1 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 5-2 on Monday. Weaver struck out six, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 5 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-3, allowing six runs on six hits and two walks in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 8-0 on Wednesday. Weaver struck out six, ending the game with a 6.07 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST10:49 PM CST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE10:49 PM CT-Luke Weaver allowed three runs on five hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Thursday. Weaver struck out four, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-2, allowing four runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Friday. Weaver struck out five, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Luke Weaver fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on nine hits in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2 on Saturday. Weaver struck out three, ending the game with a 3.78 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Luke Weaver improved to 1-0, allowing one hit and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-0 on Sunday. Weaver struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 11:09 PM PT12:09 AM MT1:09 AM CT2:09 AM ET2:09 ET6:09 GMT14:09 11:09 PM MST1:09 AM EST12:09 AM CST1:39 AM VEN10:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Luke Weaver allowed three runs on four hits in 5.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-8 on Tuesday. Weaver struck out three, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.