MLB Baseball

#27
Tyler O'Neill
AVG HR RBI
.241 5 12
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: RFBorn: 6/22/1995 Birthplace: Burnaby, Canada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Mariners (2013)


Latest News
May 8 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Colorado Rockies 5-0. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the New York Mets 7-2. O'Neill scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 4-1. He's now batting .261 with five home runs this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the New York Mets 6-5. He's now batting .269 with five home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. O'Neill scored once. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. O'Neill scored once. He's now batting .254 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. O'Neill scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. O'Neill scored once. He's now batting .200 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. O'Neill stole a base. He's now batting .217 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 3 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .158 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 2 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-2. He's now batting .171 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 3 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. O'Neill scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 5-4. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 9-5. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 4:38 PM PT5:38 PM MT6:38 PM CT7:38 PM ET19:38 ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST6:38 PM EST5:38 PM CST7:08 PM VEN3:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .148 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 0 for 4 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He's now batting .188 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 12-1. O'Neill scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 9-6. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Tyler O'Neill went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Cincinnati Reds 11-6. O'Neill scored twice. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 StL 61 130 29 33 5 0 9 23 7 57 2 0 .254 .303 .500
2019 StL 60 141 18 37 6 0 5 16 10 53 1 0 .262 .311 .411
2020 StL 50 139 20 24 5 0 7 19 15 43 3 1 .173 .261 .360
2021 StL 24 79 13 19 3 0 5 12 2 27 3 1 .241 .274 .468
Career 195 489 80 113 19 0 26 70 34 180 9 2 .231 .288 .429


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.