MLB Baseball

#54
Sam Coonrod
ERA S K
1.13 2 18
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 9/22/1992 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Giants (2014)


Latest News
May 9 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Saturday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Sam Coonrod recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5 on Tuesday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Coonrod struck out three, ending the game with a 1.38 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Sam Coonrod recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 2-1 on Friday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Wednesday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 1.64 ERA and 0.73 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Tuesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Sam Coonrod blew his second save, allowing one run on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Friday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 0.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Sam Coonrod walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Monday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1 on Wednesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Sam Coonrod blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-6 on Sunday. Coonrod struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-4 on Saturday. Coonrod struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Sam Coonrod did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 8-2 on Wednesday. Coonrod did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Sam Coonrod allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 5-3 on Monday. Coonrod struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.