MLB Baseball

#64
José Rondón
AVG HR RBI
.214 1 3
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: SSBorn: 3/3/1994 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Angels (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
July 31 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-1. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
July 30 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Minnesota Twins 5-1. He's now batting .220 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Rondon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 24 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 23 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. He's now batting .205 with one home run this season.
July 21 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE10:03 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 18 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 0 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Rondon scored once. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 10 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 9 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST4:23 PM CST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-5. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 8 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-2. He's now batting .206 with no home runs this season.
July 7 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
July 5 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the San Francisco Giants 5-3. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
July 4 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
July 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
July 3 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Colorado Rockies 9-3. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 29 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Monday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-1. He's now batting .207 with no home runs this season.
June 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
June 26 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 18 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-1. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 1 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He's now batting .240 with no home runs this season.
June 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. Rondon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Miami Marlins 2-1. Rondon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
June 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-1. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
June 6 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST4:13 PM CST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 2 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-7. Rondon scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
June 4 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Friday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Cincinnati Reds 6-4. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
June 4 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 3 Thursday as the St. Louis Cardinals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
June 3 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 14-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the St. Louis Cardinals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Rondon scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 30 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 2 for 4 Sunday as the St. Louis Cardinals fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2. Rondon scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
May 30 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Jose Rondon went 0 for 1 Saturday as the St. Louis Cardinals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 8 25 1 3 0 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .120 .154 .120
2018 CWS 42 100 15 23 6 0 6 14 7 30 2 1 .230 .280 .470
2019 CWS 55 142 10 28 3 0 3 9 11 38 0 0 .197 .265 .282
2019 Bal 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 56 143 10 28 3 0 3 9 11 38 0 0 .196 .263 .280
2021 StL 33 42 7 9 0 0 1 3 5 9 2 0 .214 .292 .286
Career 139 310 33 63 9 0 10 27 24 81 4 1 .203 .264 .329


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.