MLB Baseball

#40
Harold Ramirez
AVG HR RBI
.274 5 18
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 232
Position: RFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
June 19 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 4 with two home runs and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He's now batting .274 with five home runs this season.
June 18 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-10. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
June 17 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
June 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 8-7. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .270 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 5 Saturday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 5-4. He's now batting .275 with three home runs this season.
June 11 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Seattle Mariners 7-0. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
June 9 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET23:39 ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST10:39 PM EST9:39 PM CST11:09 PM VEN7:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
June 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Baltimore Orioles 18-5. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
June 5 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Baltimore Orioles 10-4. Ramirez scored three times. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
June 4 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 3 with a triple and an RBI Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-1. He's now batting .258 with two home runs this season.
June 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Ramirez added a stolen base. He's now batting .256 with two home runs this season.
May 31 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 3 Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago White Sox 3-1. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 31 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-6. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 30 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 30 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
May 28 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 11-2. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
May 27 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 5-2. Ramirez scored twice. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
May 26 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Detroit Tigers 1-0. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
May 25 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He's now batting .262 with two home runs this season.
May 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Detroit Tigers 6-5. Ramirez added a stolen base. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 23 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-5. He's now batting .264 with two home runs this season.
May 22 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 19 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-2. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
May 19 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE10:30 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 18 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
May 16 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Cleveland Indians fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
May 15 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 14 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 11 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
May 7 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Cleveland Indians lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 6 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 4-0. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 119 421 54 116 20 3 11 50 18 91 2 1 .276 .312 .416
2020 Mia 3 10 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 1 .200 .273 .200
2021 Cle 40 124 17 34 8 1 5 18 4 13 2 0 .274 .316 .476
Career 162 555 73 152 28 4 16 69 23 106 4 2 .274 .312 .425


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.