MLB Baseball

#40
Harold Ramirez
AVG HR RBI
.444 0 2
Team: ClevelandHt / Wt: 5-10 / 232
Position: RFBorn: 9/6/1994 Birthplace: Cartagena, Colombia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2011)


Latest News
May 5 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE10:00 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Cleveland Indians beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Harold Ramirez went 2 for 5 with a double Monday as the Cleveland Indians topped the Kansas City Royals 8-6. Ramirez scored once. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mia 119 421 54 116 20 3 11 50 18 91 2 1 .276 .312 .416
2020 Mia 3 10 2 2 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 1 .200 .273 .200
2021 Cle 3 13 2 4 2 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 .308 .308 .462
Career 125 444 58 122 22 3 11 53 19 94 2 2 .275 .311 .412


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.