MLB Baseball

#14
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.211 0 4
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 3 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-1. Wade scored once. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. Wade added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 31 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
July 30 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
July 29 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 14-0. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
July 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
July 23 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE10:57 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Wade scored once. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
July 21 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Wade added a stolen base. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
July 20 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 18 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
July 9 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 4-0. Wade scored once. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
July 1 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
June 24 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 8-1. Wade scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .217 with no home runs this season.
June 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 22 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 19 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 17 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
June 15 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Wade scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Wade scored once. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 10 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Yankees topped the Minnesota Twins 9-6. He's now batting .256 with no home runs this season.
June 9 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Minnesota Twins 8-4. Wade scored once. He's now batting .263 with no home runs this season.
June 6 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 27 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. Wade scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
May 20 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Thursday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Texas Rangers 2-0. Wade scored once. He's now batting .296 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 3 Monday as the New York Yankees fell to the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-6. He's now batting .318 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 3 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .316 with no home runs this season.
May 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 6-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224
2018 NYY 36 66 8 11 4 0 1 5 4 23 1 0 .167 .214 .273
2019 NYY 43 94 16 23 3 1 2 11 11 28 7 0 .245 .330 .362
2020 NYY 52 88 19 15 3 0 3 10 12 22 4 1 .170 .288 .307
2021 NYY 65 76 18 16 2 1 0 4 8 21 7 3 .211 .286 .263
Career 226 382 68 74 16 2 6 32 40 113 20 5 .194 .276 .293

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
    LDS 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.