MLB Baseball

#14
Tyler Wade
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-1 / 188
Position: 2BBorn: 11/23/1994 Birthplace: Murrieta, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Yankees (2013)


Latest News
May 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .231 with no home runs this season.
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Wade scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Saturday as the New York Yankees beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Washington Nationals 11-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Houston Astros 6-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Yankees topped the Houston Astros 7-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 1 Friday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 10-0. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 1 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 1 for 3 Friday as the New York Yankees fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5. Wade scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Tyler Wade went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-3. Wade scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY 30 58 7 9 4 0 0 2 5 19 1 1 .155 .222 .224
2018 NYY 36 66 8 11 4 0 1 5 4 23 1 0 .167 .214 .273
2019 NYY 43 94 16 23 3 1 2 11 11 28 7 0 .245 .330 .362
2020 NYY 52 88 19 15 3 0 3 10 12 22 4 1 .170 .288 .307
2021 NYY 18 10 4 2 0 0 0 0 2 3 0 0 .200 .333 .200
Career 179 316 54 60 14 1 6 28 34 95 13 2 .190 .276 .297

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 NYY Total 8 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1.000
    LDS 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
Career 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.