MLB Baseball

#32
James Kaprielian
ERA W-L K
4.50 0-2 16
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 3/2/1994 Birthplace: Laguna Hills, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Yankees (2015)


Latest News
May 18 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 5-2 on Tuesday. Kaprielian struck out six, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-James Kaprielian allowed two runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 5-3 on Thursday. Kaprielian struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 7 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-James Kaprielian fell to 0-2, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Minnesota Twins 1-0 on Saturday. Kaprielian struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-James Kaprielian fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on three hits and four walks in 2.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Guardians 7-3 on Sunday. Kaprielian struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.