MLB Baseball

#78
Stephen Gonsalves
ERA W-L K
4.15 0-0 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 218
Position: SPBorn: 7/8/1994 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 4th Round by Twins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 6 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Stephen Gonsalves walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 11-10 on Monday. Gonsalves did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST3:16 PM CST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Stephen Gonsalves did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-5 on Sunday. Gonsalves struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Stephen Gonsalves allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-5 on Tuesday. Gonsalves struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.