MLB Baseball

#15
Tyrone Taylor
AVG HR RBI
.255 3 9
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-0 / 194
Position: CFBorn: 1/22/1994 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Brewers (2012)


Latest News
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 6-2. Taylor scored once. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
May 7 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-1. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
May 6 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .282 with three home runs this season.
May 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. He's now batting .306 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .303 with two home runs this season.
May 2 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-4. He's now batting .323 with two home runs this season.
May 2 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE10:08 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .346 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-2. He's now batting .391 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .474 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 2 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Miami Marlins 8-0. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 0 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-0. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 2 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 15-2. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. Taylor added a stolen base. He's now batting .429 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Tyrone Taylor went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 7-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 15 10 1 4 2 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .400 .500 .600
2020 Mil 22 38 6 9 4 0 2 6 2 8 0 0 .237 .293 .500
2021 Mil 21 47 4 12 2 0 3 9 3 10 1 0 .255 .352 .489
Career 58 95 11 25 8 0 5 16 6 19 1 0 .263 .346 .505

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Mil Total 4 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.