MLB Baseball

#35
Brett Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.145 2 6
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/30/1994 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
May 15 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. He's now batting .150 with two home runs this season.
May 11 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
May 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Los Angeles Angels 12-0. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-3. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
May 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .157 with two home runs this season.
May 8 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
May 7 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
May 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 3-0. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
May 4 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 10-7. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 6-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Seattle Mariners 2-1. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago Cubs 8-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .190 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 13-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.