MLB Baseball

#35
Brett Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.208 3 15
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/30/1994 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
June 18 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Phillips scored once and stole two bases. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
June 16 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-7. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:28 PM PT12:28 AM MT1:28 AM CT2:28 AM ET2:28 ET6:28 GMT14:28 11:28 PM MST1:28 AM EST12:28 AM CST1:58 AM VEN10:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .213 with three home runs this season.
June 13 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)2:02 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 7-1. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
June 10 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST10:59 PM CST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE10:59 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Washington Nationals 9-7. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
June 6 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 7-1. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
June 4 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .225 with three home runs this season.
June 3 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 1 with a double Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 9-2. He's now batting .224 with three home runs this season.
June 2 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .217 with three home runs this season.
June 1 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .223 with three home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .230 with three home runs this season.
May 27 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 7-2. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 26 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
May 25 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)7:44 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 24 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 0 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 14-8. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
May 23 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)2:16 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
May 22 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 9-7. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 20 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Baltimore Orioles 10-1. Phillips scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Baltimore Orioles 13-6. He's now batting .225 with two home runs this season.
May 16 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Mets 7-1. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 15 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)2:17 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Mets 12-5. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .221 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 9-1. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
May 12 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .228 with one home run this season.
May 9 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST4:51 PM CST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
May 8 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Phillips added two stolen bases. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 37 87 9 24 3 0 4 12 9 34 5 0 .276 .351 .448
2018 Mil 15 22 2 4 0 1 0 4 2 11 0 0 .182 .250 .273
2018 KC 36 112 13 21 4 2 2 7 9 50 1 1 .188 .252 .313
2018 Tot 51 134 15 25 4 3 2 11 11 61 1 1 .187 .252 .306
2019 KC 30 65 7 9 2 0 2 6 10 23 3 0 .138 .247 .262
2020 KC 18 31 8 7 0 1 1 2 3 8 3 1 .226 .294 .387
2020 TB 17 20 2 3 0 1 1 3 5 7 3 0 .150 .320 .400
2020 Tot 35 51 10 10 0 2 2 5 8 15 6 1 .196 .305 .392
2021 TB 53 125 19 26 6 0 3 15 21 57 9 3 .208 .324 .328
Career 206 462 60 94 15 5 13 49 59 190 24 5 .203 .295 .342

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 14 6 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 7 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.