MLB Baseball

#35
Brett Phillips
AVG HR RBI
.244 1 5
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-0 / 195
Position: CFBorn: 5/30/1994 Birthplace: Seminole, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
May 7 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Phillips scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .244 with one home run this season.
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 5 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He's now batting .184 with one home run this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. Phillips added two stolen bases. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 2-0. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Oakland Athletics 4-3. He's now batting .172 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET21:24 ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST8:24 PM EST7:24 PM CST8:54 PM VEN5:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-8. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 0 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 14-7. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. Phillips scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Texas Rangers 1-0. Phillips added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)2:58 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the New York Yankees 8-4. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the New York Yankees 4-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 ET22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST4:07 PM CST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Brett Phillips went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the New York Yankees 10-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Mil 37 87 9 24 3 0 4 12 9 34 5 0 .276 .351 .448
2018 Mil 15 22 2 4 0 1 0 4 2 11 0 0 .182 .250 .273
2018 KC 36 112 13 21 4 2 2 7 9 50 1 1 .188 .252 .313
2018 Tot 51 134 15 25 4 3 2 11 11 61 1 1 .187 .252 .306
2019 KC 30 65 7 9 2 0 2 6 10 23 3 0 .138 .247 .262
2020 KC 18 31 8 7 0 1 1 2 3 8 3 1 .226 .294 .387
2020 TB 17 20 2 3 0 1 1 3 5 7 3 0 .150 .320 .400
2020 Tot 35 51 10 10 0 2 2 5 8 15 6 1 .196 .305 .392
2021 TB 22 45 7 11 4 0 1 5 9 18 4 2 .244 .364 .400
Career 175 382 48 79 13 5 11 39 47 151 19 4 .207 .294 .353

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 TB Total 14 6 0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0 0 .333 .333 .333
    LDS 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 7 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.