MLB Baseball

#28
J.D. Davis
AVG HR RBI
.385 1 2
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 218
Position: 3BBorn: 4/27/1993 Birthplace: Elk Grove, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:47 AM PT10:47 AM MT11:47 AM CT12:47 PM ET12:47 ET16:47 GMT0:47 9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST10:47 AM CST12:17 PM VEN20:47 UAE10:47 AM CT-Davis has been placed on the injured list with a left hand contusion. He is expected to be sidelined at least until April 20.
Analysis: The move was retroactive to April 7 after he was hit by a pitch on his left hand the day before. Two sets of X-rays have come back negative, but he's been limited by swelling.
Apr. 5 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-J.D. Davis went 1 for 3 Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.