MLB Baseball

#2
Alex Bregman
AVG HR RBI
.225 5 22
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 192
Position: 3BBorn: 3/30/1994 Birthplace: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2015)


Latest News
May 21 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .225 with five home runs this season.
May 20 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .231 with five home runs this season.
May 19 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 5-1. He's now batting .223 with five home runs this season.
May 17 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Boston Red Sox 13-4. Bregman scored once. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
May 17 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-3. He's now batting .230 with five home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Washington Nationals 8-0. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Washington Nationals 8-0. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)8:39 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Washington Nationals 13-6. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
May 13 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Washington Nationals 6-1. Bregman scored once. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 12 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST5:29 PM CST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
May 11 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Houston Astros Minnesota Twins 5-1. Bregman scored once. He's now batting .245 with five home runs this season.
May 10 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Minnesota Twins 5-0. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
May 8 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 5-0. Bregman scored twice. He's now batting .235 with five home runs this season.
May 7 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
May 6 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 2 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .242 with four home runs this season.
May 5 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 4 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 3 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-2. Bregman scored twice. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .220 with four home runs this season.
May 2 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 3-0. He's now batting .231 with four home runs this season.
May 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .230 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 30 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 ET21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST3:57 PM CST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .233 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 11-7. Bregman scored three times. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 4-3. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 5-1. Bregman scored twice. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 24 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)4:04 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7. He's now batting .294 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-2. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .273 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-0. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. Bregman scored twice. He's now batting .265 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)5:12 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-2. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 11-1. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .389 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. Bregman scored once. He's now batting .429 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .444 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 13-6. Bregman scored twice. He's now batting .500 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Alex Bregman went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 3-1. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 49 201 31 53 13 3 8 34 15 52 2 0 .264 .313 .478
2017 Hou 155 556 88 158 39 5 19 71 55 97 17 5 .284 .352 .475
2018 Hou 157 594 105 170 51 1 31 103 96 85 10 4 .286 .394 .532
2019 Hou 156 554 122 164 37 2 41 112 119 83 5 1 .296 .423 .592
2020 Hou 42 153 19 37 12 1 6 22 24 26 0 0 .242 .350 .451
2021 Hou 91 348 54 94 17 0 12 55 44 53 1 0 .270 .355 .422
2022 Hou 40 138 20 31 9 0 5 22 24 25 0 0 .225 .341 .399
Career 690 2544 439 707 178 12 122 419 377 421 35 10 .278 .375 .501

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Hou Total 18 72 11 15 3 0 4 10 5 10 1 0 .208 .256 .417
    LDS 4 18 3 4 1 0 2 2 0 3 0 0 .222 .222 .611
    LCS 7 24 2 4 1 0 0 3 3 3 0 0 .167 .259 .208
    WS 7 30 6 7 1 0 2 5 2 4 1 0 .233 .273 .467
2018 Hou Total 8 24 8 7 2 0 2 5 11 4 0 1 .292 .553 .625
    LDS 3 9 5 5 1 0 2 4 4 1 0 0 .556 .714 1.333
    LCS 5 15 3 2 1 0 0 1 7 3 0 1 .133 .458 .200
2019 Hou Total 18 64 13 15 3 0 4 12 12 13 1 0 .234 .364 .469
    LDS 5 17 6 6 2 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .353 .450 .647
    LCS 6 18 4 3 1 0 0 1 7 2 0 0 .167 .423 .222
    WS 7 29 3 6 0 0 3 8 2 5 0 0 .207 .258 .517
2020 Hou Total 13 50 5 11 1 0 1 2 5 6 0 0 .220 .316 .300
    WC 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .143 .333 .143
    LDS 4 15 5 6 1 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .400 .500 .667
    LCS 7 28 0 4 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .143 .200 .143
2021 Hou Total 16 60 9 13 2 0 1 7 7 15 0 0 .217 .304 .300
    LDS 4 16 4 6 1 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .375 .444 .438
    LCS 6 23 4 5 0 0 1 1 3 2 0 0 .217 .308 .348
    WS 6 21 1 2 1 0 0 2 2 7 0 0 .095 .200 .143
Career 73 270 46 61 11 0 12 36 40 48 2 1 .226 .339 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.