MLB Baseball

#0
Alex Blandino
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 3
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: 3BBorn: 11/6/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2014)


Latest News
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Cleveland Indians 10-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. Blandino scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Monday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Alex Blandino went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Cin 69 128 14 30 4 0 1 8 13 41 0 0 .234 .324 .289
2019 Cin 23 36 6 9 1 0 1 3 10 14 0 0 .250 .420 .361
2021 Cin 9 9 1 3 1 0 0 3 0 4 0 0 .333 .400 .444
Career 101 173 21 42 6 0 2 14 23 59 0 0 .243 .351 .312


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.