MLB Baseball

#41
Carson Fulmer
ERA W-L K
4.00 0-0 18
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 12/13/1993 Birthplace: Lakeland, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by White Sox (2015)


Latest News
May 8 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET21:23 ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST8:23 PM EST7:23 PM CST8:53 PM VEN5:23 UAE (+1)7:23 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-2 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-0 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out three, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-6 on Friday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 3.46 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed four runs on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-11 on Thursday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-5 on Wednesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.90 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 0.93 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Cleveland Indians 10-3 on Friday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.04 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Tuesday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.17 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST4:55 PM CST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-3 on Saturday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-1 on Tuesday. Fulmer did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT-Carson Fulmer allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1 on Sunday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Carson Fulmer did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-6 on Thursday. Fulmer struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 CWS 0 2 0 - 1 8 0 0 11.2 12 11 11 2 7 0 10 1.63 8.49
2017 CWS 3 1 0 - 0 7 5 0 23.1 16 10 10 4 13 0 19 1.24 3.86
2018 CWS 2 4 0 - 0 9 8 0 32.1 37 32 29 8 24 0 29 1.89 8.07
2019 CWS 1 2 0 - 0 20 2 0 27.1 26 22 19 5 20 0 25 1.68 6.26
2020 Det 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 6.2 8 5 5 1 3 0 7 1.65 6.75
2020 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 2 0 4 0.55 0.00
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 10.1 8 5 5 1 5 0 11 1.26 4.35
2021 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 18.0 14 8 8 1 8 0 18 1.22 4.00
Career 6 9 0 - 1 69 15 0 123.0 113 88 82 21 77 0 112 1.54 6.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 20 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Cin 15 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 69 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 127 95 90 93.1 42.05
Curveball 59 84 79 81.8 19.54
Changeup 45 89 84 86.6 14.9
Cut Fastball 71 89 85 86.3 23.51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.