MLB Baseball

#56
Duane Underwood Jr.
ERA S K
4.33 0 65
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 7/20/1994 Birthplace: Raleigh, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 4 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Saturday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.33 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-3 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.27 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Friday. Underwood Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Tuesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.19 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0 on Friday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Sunday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 4.43 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6 on Thursday. Underwood Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1 on Tuesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Thursday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Tuesday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
July 30 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-0 on Friday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 25 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed three runs - two earned - on five hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-1 on Sunday. Underwood Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. fell to 2-3, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2 on Monday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
July 7 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed seven runs on eight hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-3 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.86 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
July 3 4:58 PM PT5:58 PM MT6:58 PM CT7:58 PM ET19:58 ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST6:58 PM EST5:58 PM CST7:28 PM VEN3:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 11-2 on Saturday. Underwood Jr. struck out four, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-2 on Thursday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Sunday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 4.03 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 23 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1 on Tuesday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
June 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3 on Thursday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 3.82 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
June 8 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. improved to 2-2, allowing two hits and one walk over 2.0 scoreless innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 9-2 on Friday. Underwood Jr. struck out four, ending the game with a 3.93 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two runs on five hits in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Monday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
May 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 3.99 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
May 23 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1 on Sunday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.56 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.74 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1 on Sunday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.57 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run on two hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Underwood Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 4.79 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. fell to 1-2, allowing four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 10 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1 on Monday. Underwood Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 1 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5 on Saturday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3 on Friday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Kansas City Royals 2-1 on Tuesday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Saturday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed three hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Thursday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Friday. Underwood Jr. did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-1 on Wednesday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-2 on Saturday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1 on Tuesday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. allowed one run on one hit in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Sunday. Underwood Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Duane Underwood Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 5-3 on Thursday. Underwood Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 ChC 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.0 2 1 1 1 3 0 3 1.25 2.25
2019 ChC 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 11.2 13 7 7 2 3 0 13 1.37 5.40
2020 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 17 0 0 20.2 25 13 13 5 6 1 27 1.50 5.66
2021 Pit 2 3 0 - 0 43 0 0 72.2 77 40 35 9 27 1 65 1.43 4.33
Career 3 4 0 - 0 73 1 0 109.0 117 61 56 17 39 2 108 1.43 4.62

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 ChC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 ChC 12 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Pit 43 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 73 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 545 97 90 94 46.3
Curveball 292 86 76 80.7 24.81
Slider 19 91 83 87.3 1.61
Changeup 321 91 84 87.8 27.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.