MLB Baseball

#32
Patrick Kivlehan
AVG HR RBI
.250 0 2
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Nyack, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Mariners (2012)


Latest News
May 16 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Kivlehan scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 16 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the San Diego Padres topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-3. Kivlehan scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
May 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Patrick Kivlehan went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the San Diego Padres beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. Kivlehan scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 SD 5 16 5 4 0 0 1 2 2 9 0 0 .250 .368 .438
2016 Cin 3 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Tot 8 21 5 4 0 0 1 2 2 11 0 0 .190 .292 .333
2017 Cin 115 178 23 37 5 1 9 26 22 61 1 2 .208 .304 .399
2018 Ari 9 13 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 0 0 .231 .286 .538
2021 SD 5 4 3 1 0 0 0 2 2 3 0 0 .250 .500 .250
Career 137 216 34 45 5 3 10 30 26 81 1 2 .208 .308 .398


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.