MLB Baseball

#29
Trevor Williams
ERA W-L K
5.21 0-3 17
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on three hits in 4.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Tuesday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on seven hits in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Sunday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.