MLB Baseball

#29
Trevor Williams
ERA W-L K
3.09 2-5 76
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: SPBorn: 4/25/1992 Birthplace: San Diego, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Marlins (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 24 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets lost to the Oakland Athletics 10-4 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-5 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.01 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET21:30 ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST8:30 PM EST7:30 PM CST9:00 PM VEN5:30 UAE (+1)7:30 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 4 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)2:43 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-1 on Sunday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 14 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.02 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Trevor Williams walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-2 on Wednesday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four hits and one walk without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-6 on Friday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Trevor Williams did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 6-4 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Friday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.43 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Trevor Williams recorded his first save, allowing no runs on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Thursday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.56 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 2-5, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Miami Marlins 10-0 on Thursday. Williams struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.76 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 2 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-5, allowing five runs on five hits and one walk in 3.2 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Texas Rangers 7-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out three, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 9-1 on Tuesday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.64 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 1-4, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Tuesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out four, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
June 12 12:47 AM PT1:47 AM MT2:47 AM CT3:47 AM ET3:47 ET7:47 GMT15:47 12:47 AM MST2:47 AM EST1:47 AM CST3:17 AM VEN11:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-6 on Saturday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 5 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST6:18 PM CST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two runs on six hits in 5.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Trevor Williams improved to 1-3, allowing three hits and two walks over 5.0 scoreless innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 10-0 on Tuesday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 25 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out five, ending the game with a 4.37 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on three hits in 4.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-3 on Saturday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.21 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
May 17 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed four hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1 on Tuesday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-3 on Wednesday. Williams struck out two, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 9-2 on Wednesday. Williams struck out six, ending the game with an 8.59 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on seven hits in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Saturday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Trevor Williams allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0 on Sunday. Williams struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Trevor Williams fell to 0-1, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Sunday. Williams did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.