MLB Baseball

#24
Roman Quinn
AVG HR RBI
.171 0 3
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 175
Position: CFBorn: 5/14/1993 Birthplace: Port St. Joe, Florida
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 2nd Round by Phillies (2011)


Latest News
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
May 23 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
May 22 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .172 with no home runs this season.
May 20 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 18 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .136 with no home runs this season.
May 15 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 0 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10. Quinn scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 13 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-7. Quinn added a stolen base. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 10 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Seattle Mariners 9-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
May 8 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 6-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
May 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 1 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. Quinn scored twice and stole two bases. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Roman Quinn went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Colorado Rockies 10-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 7 7 1 2 0 0 4.80 37.80
2019 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 7 3 3 0 3 1 1 3.00 8.10
Career 0 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 13 10 10 1 5 1 1 3.60 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Phi 15 57 10 15 4 0 0 6 8 19 5 1 .263 .373 .333
2018 Phi 50 131 13 34 6 4 2 12 10 35 10 4 .260 .317 .412
2019 Phi 44 108 18 23 3 1 4 11 12 34 8 0 .213 .298 .370
2020 Phi 41 108 14 23 3 1 2 7 5 39 12 0 .213 .261 .315
2021 Phi 28 52 8 9 2 2 0 2 6 19 4 3 .173 .306 .288
2022 Phi 20 35 6 6 1 0 0 3 3 13 4 0 .171 .237 .200
Career 198 491 69 110 19 8 8 41 44 159 43 8 .224 .301 .344


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.