MLB Baseball

#4
Chad Pinder
AVG HR RBI
.256 3 10
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 3/29/1992 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
June 19 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)2:29 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 7-5. He's now batting .245 with three home runs this season.
June 18 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 2 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .256 with three home runs this season.
June 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)4:39 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 2 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .261 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .244 with three home runs this season.
June 13 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
June 12 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Kansas City Royals 11-2. He's now batting .232 with three home runs this season.
June 11 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE10:46 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .241 with three home runs this season.
June 9 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 3 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .253 with three home runs this season.
June 6 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST4:16 PM CST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
June 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Colorado Rockies 6-3. Pinder scored twice. He's now batting .235 with three home runs this season.
June 5 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 0 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Colorado Rockies 9-5. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
June 2 10:48 PM PT11:48 PM MT12:48 AM CT1:48 AM ET1:48 ET5:48 GMT13:48 10:48 PM MST12:48 AM EST11:48 PM CST1:18 AM VEN9:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 12-6. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. Pinder scored twice. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
May 30 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-2. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
May 28 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
May 26 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .263 with two home runs this season.
May 23 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
May 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 8-4. Pinder scored twice. He's now batting .300 with two home runs this season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 19 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 6-5. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
May 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.