MLB Baseball

#4
Chad Pinder
AVG HR RBI
.278 1 2
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: 2BBorn: 3/29/1992 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 200th Round by Athletics (2013)


Latest News
May 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Minnesota Twins 7-6. Pinder scored once. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
May 15 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Minnesota Twins 5-4. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 9-5. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Chad Pinder went 2 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Oak 22 51 4 12 4 0 1 4 3 14 0 0 .235 .273 .373
2017 Oak 87 282 36 67 15 1 15 42 18 92 2 1 .238 .292 .457
2018 Oak 110 298 43 77 12 1 13 27 27 88 0 2 .258 .332 .436
2019 Oak 124 341 45 82 21 0 13 47 20 88 0 1 .240 .290 .416
2020 Oak 24 56 8 13 3 0 2 8 5 13 0 0 .232 .295 .393
2021 Oak 7 18 2 5 2 0 1 2 1 8 0 0 .278 .316 .556
Career 374 1046 138 256 57 2 45 130 74 303 2 4 .245 .303 .432

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Oak Total 14 44 4 14 2 0 4 14 6 12 0 0 .318 .385 .636
    WC 3 9 0 3 0 0 0 2 1 2 0 0 .333 .400 .333
    LDS 4 13 2 4 1 0 2 5 2 4 0 0 .308 .375 .846
Career 7 22 2 7 1 0 2 7 3 6 0 0 .318 .385 .636


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.