MLB Baseball

#9
Erik González
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 3
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: 3BBorn: 8/31/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2008)


Latest News
May 18 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Washington Nationals 5-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
May 16 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 8-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 15 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
May 14 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Miami Marlins topped the Milwaukee Brewers 9-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 11 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Miami Marlins topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-3. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 11 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE11:02 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.