MLB Baseball

#2
Erik González
AVG HR RBI
.226 2 19
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SSBorn: 8/31/1991 Birthplace: Puerto Plata, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Indians (2008)


Latest News
June 20 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .224 with two home runs this season.
June 19 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Cleveland Indians 6-3. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
June 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
June 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 8-1. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
June 13 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
June 12 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 11 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
June 10 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-3. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 6 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST1:50 PM CST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE1:50 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
June 5 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 8-7. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
June 4 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 2 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Miami Marlins 9-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
June 3 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
June 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 10-5. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
June 1 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE10:10 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 29 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. He's now batting .217 with two home runs this season.
May 27 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET15:42 ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST2:42 PM EST1:42 PM CST3:12 PM VEN23:42 UAE1:42 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 26 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-1. He's now batting .213 with two home runs this season.
May 25 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .209 with two home runs this season.
May 23 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .215 with two home runs this season.
May 21 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 2 for 3 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 20-1. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 20 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .210 with two home runs this season.
May 19 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 18 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 16 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .211 with two home runs this season.
May 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Francisco Giants 8-6. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .202 with two home runs this season.
May 14 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .207 with two home runs this season.
May 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
May 12 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-1. Gonzalez added a stolen base. He's now batting .216 with two home runs this season.
May 11 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
May 9 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
May 8 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .223 with two home runs this season.
May 7 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He's now batting .212 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .221 with two home runs this season.
May 5 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. Gonzalez scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
May 4 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .218 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 5 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-3. He's now batting .228 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-6. He's now batting .243 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 27 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He's now batting .246 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Minnesota Twins 6-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .279 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Minnesota Twins 2-0. He's now batting .281 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET20:43 ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST6:43 PM CST8:13 PM VEN4:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He's now batting .275 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 2 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .257 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He's now batting .258 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 8-4. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Gonzalez scored once. He's now batting .150 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Erik Gonzalez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cle 21 16 2 5 0 0 0 0 1 8 0 1 .313 .353 .313
2017 Cle 60 110 18 28 6 0 4 11 3 37 1 2 .255 .272 .418
2018 Cle 81 136 17 36 10 1 1 16 5 34 3 0 .265 .301 .375
2019 Pit 53 142 15 36 4 1 1 6 9 37 4 1 .254 .301 .317
2020 Pit 50 181 14 41 13 1 3 20 8 51 2 3 .227 .255 .359
2021 Pit 62 199 16 45 7 1 2 19 8 36 2 0 .226 .255 .302
Career 327 784 82 191 40 4 11 72 34 203 12 7 .244 .276 .347

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cle Total 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.