MLB Baseball

#5
Mike Yastrzemski
AVG HR RBI
.202 4 6
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 5-10 / 178
Position: RFBorn: 8/23/1990 Birthplace: Andover, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 14th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
May 9 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST5:19 PM CST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .216 with four home runs this season.
May 8 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-1. He's now batting .202 with four home runs this season.
May 8 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 5-4. He's now batting .213 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 29 10:15 PM PT11:15 PM MT12:15 AM CT1:15 AM ET1:15 ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST12:15 AM EST11:15 PM CST12:45 AM VEN9:15 UAE11:15 PM CT-The Giants activated Yastrzemski (oblique) from the injured list prior to Friday's series opener against the Padres.
Analysis: Yastrzemski is not in Friday's lineup with San Diego throwing lefty Blake Snell, but figures to start Saturday and will be available off the bench. He was starting to heat up before landing on the injured list in late April, going 4 for 9 with a pair of homers and a double over his last three games.
Apr. 25 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 2 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .215 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .208 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE10:31 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 5-3. Yastrzemski scored twice. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 23 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 3-0. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 10-7. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. He's now batting .175 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .170 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 5 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 7-6. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 with a double and a triple Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 4-1. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .186 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .154 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He's now batting .162 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 1 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-0. He's now batting .121 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 4-0. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 3-1. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. Yastrzemski added a stolen base. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 3-2. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET0:13 ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST11:13 PM EST10:13 PM CST11:43 PM VEN8:13 UAE10:13 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-0. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Seattle Mariners 6-3. Yastrzemski scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Mike Yastrzemski went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-7. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 SF 107 371 64 101 22 3 21 55 32 107 2 4 .272 .334 .518
2020 SF 54 192 39 57 14 4 10 35 30 55 2 1 .297 .400 .568
2021 SF 24 84 11 17 6 1 4 6 11 31 1 0 .202 .302 .440
Career 185 647 114 175 42 8 35 96 73 193 5 5 .270 .350 .522


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.