MLB Baseball

#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
4.73 0 69
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 6-10, allowing three runs on two hits and four walks in 3.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2 on Tuesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.46 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three hits without giving up a run in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Mets 6-0 on Wednesday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.62 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed five runs - four earned - on seven hits and four walks in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the New York Yankees 7-6 on Friday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 6-9, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-1 on Saturday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.61 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 5-9, allowing three runs - one earned - on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Monday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 31 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Wednesday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE10:25 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 4-9, allowing five runs on five hits and four walks in 2.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-6 on Wednesday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 5.15 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
June 30 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed three runs on five hits and one walk in 2.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7 on Thursday. Houser did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
June 24 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 4-8, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 9-4 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
June 19 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 4-7, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-3 on Sunday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
June 14 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-7, allowing four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 4-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-6, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-0 on Wednesday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 2 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Thursday. Houser struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
May 28 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-5, allowing eight runs - five earned - on nine hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3 on Saturday. Houser struck out one, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 24 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed one run on three hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Monday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.98 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 17 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-4, allowing one run - zero earned - on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Tuesday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 11 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 3-3, allowing seven runs - three earned - on six hits and four walks in 4.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 14-11 on Wednesday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 5 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 3-2, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-5 on Thursday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 3.42 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 2-2, allowing two hits and three walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-1 on Friday. Houser struck out six, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-2, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Saturday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and three walks in 3.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Monday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.