MLB Baseball

#37
Adrian Houser
ERA S K
3.44 0 31
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 222
Position: RPBorn: 2/2/1993 Birthplace: Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Astros (2011)


Latest News
May 8 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 3-3, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 6-2 on Saturday. Houser struck out 10, ending the game with a 3.44 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 2-3, allowing four runs - two earned - on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3 on Monday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 2-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Miami Marlins 5-4 on Tuesday. Houser struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Adrian Houser allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 4.2 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Wednesday. Houser struck out two, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on five hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Friday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Adrian Houser improved to 1-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5 on Saturday. Houser struck out three, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Adrian Houser fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on four hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-2 on Sunday. Houser struck out four, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 2 0 0 1.50 0.00
2018 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 13.2 13 5 5 0 7 0 8 1.46 3.29
2019 Mil 6 7 0 - 0 35 18 0 111.1 101 49 46 14 37 2 117 1.24 3.72
2020 Mil 1 6 0 - 0 12 11 0 56.0 63 41 33 8 21 0 44 1.50 5.30
2021 Mil 3 3 0 - 0 7 7 0 36.2 34 17 14 5 11 0 31 1.23 3.44
Career 10 16 0 - 0 63 36 0 219.2 212 112 98 27 78 2 200 1.32 4.02

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 Mil 35 22 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 17 0 0 .045 .125 .091
2021 Mil 7 12 2 3 0 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .750
Career 63 34 2 4 1 0 2 2 2 25 0 0 .118 .167 .324

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Mil Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 2 0 2 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 399 96 90 93.6 67.63
Curveball 90 83 78 80.9 15.25
Slider 37 88 82 84.4 6.27
Changeup 64 90 84 87.4 10.85

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.