MLB Baseball

#26
Max Kepler
AVG HR RBI
.234 0 8
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225
Position: RFBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Berlin, Germany
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 20 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST1:48 PM CST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE1:48 PM CT-Kepler has been placed on the COVID-19 injured list.
Analysis: Twins reliever Caleb Thielbar was also put on the COVID-19 injured list less than a week after shortstop Andrelton Simmons went on it. Kepler is off to a low start to the season, slashing .234/.315/.362 without a homer in 14 games.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-3. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET16:47 ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST3:47 PM EST2:47 PM CST4:17 PM VEN0:47 UAE (+1)2:47 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 ET0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST6:03 PM CST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1. He's now batting .205 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Kepler added a stolen base. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET17:50 ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST3:50 PM CST5:20 PM VEN1:50 UAE (+1)3:50 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 8-6. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. Kepler added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 15-6. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 5 with three RBIs Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 8-2. Kepler scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Max Kepler went 3 for 5 with a double and a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Min 113 396 52 93 20 2 17 63 42 93 6 2 .235 .309 .424
2017 Min 147 511 67 124 32 2 19 69 47 114 6 1 .243 .312 .425
2018 Min 156 532 80 119 30 4 20 58 71 96 4 5 .224 .319 .408
2019 Min 134 524 98 132 32 0 36 90 60 99 1 5 .252 .336 .519
2020 Min 48 171 27 39 9 0 9 23 22 36 3 0 .228 .321 .439
2021 Min 14 47 5 11 4 1 0 8 5 12 3 0 .234 .315 .362
Career 615 2188 329 519 127 9 101 311 247 453 23 13 .237 .319 .442

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 2 6 0 2 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    WC 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
2019 Min Total 6 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 6 0 0 .000 .231 .000
    LDS 3 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .000 .231 .000
2020 Min Total 4 10 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 2 0 0 .000 .375 .000
    WC 2 5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 0 0 .000 .375 .000
Career 6 18 1 1 1 0 0 0 7 4 0 0 .056 .320 .111


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.