MLB Baseball

#74
Ronald Torreyes
AVG HR RBI
.276 4 24
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-8 / 155
Position: 2BBorn: 9/2/1992 Birthplace: Libertador de Barinas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 2 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 7-5. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 1 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)2:53 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 15-4. He's now batting .272 with four home runs this season.
July 31 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
July 30 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
July 29 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 11-8. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
July 27 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He's now batting .273 with four home runs this season.
July 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
July 25 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST1:44 PM CST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .286 with four home runs this season.
July 24 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 15-3. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
July 23 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-1. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .278 with three home runs this season.
July 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
July 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 6-5. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .267 with three home runs this season.
July 20 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-4. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
July 18 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 7-4. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .262 with three home runs this season.
July 18 10:27 AM PT11:27 AM MT12:27 PM CT1:27 PM ET13:27 ET17:27 GMT1:27 10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST11:27 AM CST12:57 PM VEN21:27 UAE11:27 AM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 4-2. He's now batting .263 with three home runs this season.
July 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-0. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
July 16 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
July 11 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)2:49 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 3 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. Torreyes scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .276 with three home runs this season.
July 10 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 3 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Boston Red Sox 11-2. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .260 with two home runs this season.
July 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)9:35 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He's now batting .246 with two home runs this season.
July 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .248 with two home runs this season.
July 6 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 1 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 13-3. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
July 4 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Diego Padres 11-1. He's now batting .252 with two home runs this season.
June 29 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4. He's now batting .271 with two home runs this season.
June 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)2:40 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 4-2. He's now batting .272 with two home runs this season.
June 26 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
June 25 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .253 with two home runs this season.
June 25 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-1. He's now batting .261 with two home runs this season.
June 23 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 13-12. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .270 with two home runs this season.
June 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 3-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
June 20 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the San Francisco Giants 11-2. He's now batting .268 with two home runs this season.
June 19 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the San Francisco Giants 13-6. Torreyes scored twice. He's now batting .278 with two home runs this season.
June 17 10:30 PM PT11:30 PM MT12:30 AM CT1:30 AM ET1:30 ET5:30 GMT13:30 10:30 PM MST12:30 AM EST11:30 PM CST1:00 AM VEN9:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 8-7. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-6. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 17-3. Torreyes scored twice. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-1. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
May 27 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.