MLB Baseball

#74
Ronald Torreyes
AVG HR RBI
.282 1 10
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 5-8 / 155
Position: 2BBorn: 9/2/1992 Birthplace: Libertador de Barinas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Reds (2010)


Latest News
June 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .282 with one home run this season.
June 15 11:29 PM PT12:29 AM MT1:29 AM CT2:29 AM ET2:29 ET6:29 GMT14:29 11:29 PM MST1:29 AM EST12:29 AM CST1:59 AM VEN10:29 UAE12:29 AM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
June 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)2:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
June 12 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Yankees 8-7. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .302 with one home run this season.
June 10 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .293 with one home run this season.
June 9 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .291 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
June 9 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
June 6 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 12-6. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .295 with one home run this season.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Cincinnati Reds 17-3. Torreyes scored twice. He's now batting .317 with one home run this season.
May 31 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-1. He's now batting .306 with no home runs this season.
May 30 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
May 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .345 with no home runs this season.
May 27 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE1:28 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .360 with no home runs this season.
May 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 9-6. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 23 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)2:36 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .412 with no home runs this season.
May 22 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .429 with no home runs this season.
May 21 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Boston Red Sox 11-3. He's now batting .385 with no home runs this season.
May 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
May 19 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .444 with no home runs this season.
May 18 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 1 with a double and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Miami Marlins 8-3. Torreyes scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)6:04 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Ronald Torreyes went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 LAD 8 6 1 2 1 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 .333 .429 .500
2016 NYY 72 155 20 40 7 4 1 12 10 20 2 1 .258 .305 .374
2017 NYY 108 315 35 92 15 1 3 36 11 43 2 0 .292 .314 .375
2018 NYY 41 100 9 28 7 1 0 7 2 16 0 0 .280 .294 .370
2019 Min 7 16 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 3 1 0 .188 .235 .188
2020 Phi 4 7 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .143 .143 .286
2021 Phi 24 71 6 20 5 0 1 10 2 14 0 0 .282 .301 .394
Career 264 670 75 186 36 6 5 67 26 97 5 1 .278 .305 .372

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 NYY Total 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.