MLB Baseball

#61
Steven Baron
AVG HR RBI
.200 0 1
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: CBorn: 12/7/1990 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Mariners (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 29 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Steven Baron went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Steven Baron went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Steven Baron went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Steven Baron went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST3:48 PM CST5:18 PM VEN1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Steven Baron went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 14-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Steven Baron went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Sea 4 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 StL 2 5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 Pit 7 10 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .300
Career 13 26 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 10 0 0 .115 .115 .154


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.