MLB Baseball

#53
Ryan Weber
ERA S K
12.10 0 8
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 6-1 / 175
Position: RPBorn: 8/12/1990 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 22nd Round by Braves (2009)


Latest News
July 28 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-4 on Wednesday. Weber struck out one, ending the game with a 12.10 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
July 28 10:49 PM PT11:49 PM MT12:49 AM CT1:49 AM ET1:49 ET5:49 GMT13:49 10:49 PM MST12:49 AM EST11:49 PM CST1:19 AM VEN9:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Ryan Weber did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 8-6 on Tuesday. Weber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.91 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
June 27 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)3:24 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-0 on Sunday. Weber did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.85 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
June 13 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Ryan Weber allowed 11 runs on 13 hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 18-4 on Sunday. Weber struck out seven, ending the game with a 17.47 ERA and 2.65 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.