MLB Baseball

#28
Pedro Severino
AVG HR RBI
.240 1 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CBorn: 7/20/1993 Birthplace: Bonao, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
May 16 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 10-6. Severino scored once. He's now batting .240 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 8-2. He's now batting .238 with one home run this season.
May 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-4. Severino scored once. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 10 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 3 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He's now batting .239 with one home run this season.
May 9 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
May 8 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-2. He's now batting .224 with one home run this season.
May 5 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 6-0. He's now batting .235 with one home run this season.
May 4 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Seattle Mariners 5-3. He's now batting .247 with one home run this season.
May 2 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-5. Severino scored once. He's now batting .260 with one home run this season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 8-4. He's now batting .261 with one home run this season.
Apr. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .262 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 4-2. Severino scored once. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 8-1. He's now batting .236 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. Severino scored once. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .255 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 6-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Texas Rangers 5-2. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 12:04 PM PT1:04 PM MT2:04 PM CT3:04 PM ET15:04 ET19:04 GMT3:04 12:04 PM MST2:04 PM EST1:04 PM CST2:34 PM VEN23:04 UAE1:04 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST4:36 PM CST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .241 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 14-9. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He's now batting .318 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 4-3. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-2. He's now batting .357 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)7:41 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 1 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 7-0. He's now batting .455 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 4-2. Severino scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Pedro Severino went 2 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 3-0. Severino scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Was 2 4 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
2016 Was 16 28 6 9 2 0 2 4 5 3 0 0 .321 .441 .607
2017 Was 17 29 0 5 1 0 0 3 2 10 0 0 .172 .226 .207
2018 Was 70 190 14 32 9 0 2 15 18 47 1 0 .168 .254 .247
2019 Bal 96 305 37 76 13 0 13 44 29 73 3 1 .249 .321 .420
2020 Bal 48 160 17 40 5 1 5 21 16 40 1 0 .250 .322 .388
2021 Bal 30 104 8 25 4 0 1 4 10 25 0 0 .240 .307 .308
Career 279 820 83 188 35 1 23 91 80 199 5 1 .229 .304 .359

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Was Total 8 20 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .100 .100 .200
    LDS 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200
Career 4 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .100 .100 .200


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.