MLB Baseball

#41
Zach Davies
ERA W-L K
4.35 2-2 30
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 2/7/1993 Birthplace: Puyallup, Washington
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 26th Round by Orioles (2011)


Latest News
May 18 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Zach Davies fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on seven hits in 4.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Davies struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Zach Davies improved to 2-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Davies struck out six, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Zach Davies allowed three hits and two walks without giving up a run in 6.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Davies struck out six, ending the game with a 3.34 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Zach Davies allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5 on Sunday. Davies struck out two, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Zach Davies allowed three runs on four hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Davies struck out three, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Zach Davies improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Thursday. Davies struck out seven, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Zach Davies fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 10-3 on Friday. Davies struck out two, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Zach Davies allowed two runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Saturday. Davies struck out two, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.