MLB Baseball

#64
Dustin Garneau
AVG HR RBI
.300 0 1
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: CBorn: 8/13/1987 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Rockies (2009)


Latest News
May 1 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)2:03 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. Garneau scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Dustin Garneau went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Col 22 70 6 11 3 0 2 8 6 14 0 0 .157 .224 .286
2016 Col 24 68 7 16 6 0 1 6 6 22 0 0 .235 .293 .368
2017 Col 22 68 5 14 7 0 1 6 4 24 0 0 .206 .260 .353
2017 Oak 19 44 5 7 1 0 1 3 8 12 0 0 .159 .288 .250
2017 Tot 41 112 10 21 8 0 2 9 12 36 0 0 .188 .272 .313
2018 CWS 1 2 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .500 .667 .500
2019 LAA 28 69 11 16 3 0 2 7 8 18 0 0 .232 .346 .362
2019 Oak 7 17 3 5 2 0 1 7 2 4 0 0 .294 .368 .588
2019 Tot 35 86 14 21 5 0 3 14 10 22 0 0 .244 .350 .407
2020 Hou 17 38 4 6 0 1 1 4 6 15 0 0 .158 .273 .289
2021 Det 20 62 9 13 5 0 6 11 3 18 0 0 .210 .250 .581
2022 Det 8 10 1 3 1 0 0 1 1 4 0 0 .300 .364 .400
Career 168 448 51 92 28 1 15 54 45 131 0 0 .205 .285 .373

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Hou Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.