MLB Baseball

#43
Jerad Eickhoff
ERA W-L K
8.69 0-2 13
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 7/2/1990 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
July 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-2, allowing 10 runs on seven hits and five walks in 3.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-5 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out four, ending the game with an 8.69 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed seven runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 15-11 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out three, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed two runs on six hits in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Eickhoff did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.