MLB Baseball

#43
Jerad Eickhoff
ERA W-L K
8.69 0-2 13
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 246
Position: SPBorn: 7/2/1990 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 15th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
July 27 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-2, allowing 10 runs on seven hits and five walks in 3.1 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-5 on Tuesday. Eickhoff struck out four, ending the game with an 8.69 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed seven runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the New York Mets defeated the Cincinnati Reds 15-11 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out three, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
July 11 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed two runs on six hits in 2.2 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Sunday. Eickhoff did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff fell to 0-1, allowing five runs on eight hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jerad Eickhoff allowed three hits and three walks without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Monday. Eickhoff struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Phi 3 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 51.0 40 16 15 5 13 0 49 1.04 2.65
2016 Phi 11 14 0 - 0 33 33 0 197.1 187 88 80 30 42 2 167 1.16 3.65
2017 Phi 4 8 0 - 0 24 24 0 128.0 142 74 67 16 53 4 118 1.52 4.71
2018 Phi 0 1 0 - 0 3 1 0 5.1 10 4 4 1 0 0 11 1.88 6.75
2019 Phi 3 4 1 - 1 12 10 0 58.1 58 37 37 18 18 0 51 1.30 5.71
2021 NYM 0 2 0 - 0 5 4 0 19.2 30 24 19 9 10 2 13 2.03 8.69
Career 21 32 1 - 1 85 80 0 459.2 467 243 222 79 136 8 409 1.31 4.35

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Phi 8 14 1 2 0 0 0 2 0 7 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Phi 33 61 4 8 3 0 0 5 1 12 0 0 .131 .145 .180
2017 Phi 24 31 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 13 0 0 .161 .161 .194
2018 Phi 3 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Phi 12 14 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7 0 0 .000 .067 .000
2021 NYM 6 5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .400 .400 .400
Career 86 126 8 17 4 0 0 7 2 40 0 0 .135 .148 .167


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 174 93 88 90.1 48.74
Curveball 55 77 73 75.1 15.41
Slider 102 85 80 82.6 28.57
Split-Finger 26 87 81 84.1 7.28

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.