MLB Baseball

#45
Kyle Barraclough
ERA S K
5.54 0 18
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 229
Position: RPBorn: 5/23/1990 Birthplace: Santa Clara, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Cardinals (2012)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Kansas City Royals 7-3 on Sunday. Barraclough struck out four, ending the game with a 5.54 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 10-7 on Thursday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-1 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 6.10 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE10:05 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough improved to 2-0, allowing two hits and one walk over 1.2 scoreless innings, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Chicago Cubs 9-5 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 18 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2 on Saturday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 14 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Cleveland Indians 6-3 on Tuesday. Barraclough struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)3:47 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 6-5 on Monday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-2 on Thursday. Barraclough struck out one, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Boston Red Sox 9-6 on Wednesday. Barraclough did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Kyle Barraclough allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Yankees 10-2 on Friday. Barraclough struck out three, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Mia 2 1 0 - 1 25 0 0 24.1 12 8 7 1 18 2 30 1.23 2.59
2016 Mia 6 3 0 - 4 75 0 0 72.2 45 24 23 1 44 1 113 1.22 2.85
2017 Mia 6 2 1 - 5 66 0 0 66.0 53 25 22 5 38 3 76 1.38 3.00
2018 Mia 1 6 10 - 17 61 0 0 55.2 40 27 26 8 34 3 60 1.33 4.20
2019 Was 1 2 0 - 2 33 0 0 25.2 33 21 19 8 12 2 30 1.75 6.66
2019 SF 0 0 0 - 1 10 0 0 8.0 5 3 2 1 9 0 10 1.75 2.25
2019 Tot 1 2 0 - 3 43 0 0 33.2 38 24 21 9 21 2 40 1.75 5.61
2021 Min 2 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 13.0 12 8 8 4 8 0 18 1.54 5.54
Career 18 14 11 - 30 280 0 0 265.1 200 116 107 28 163 11 337 1.37 3.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Mia 75 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Mia 66 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 280 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 140 95 91 93.1 52.24
Slider 120 80 74 77.2 44.78
Changeup 8 88 85 87.3 2.99

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.