MLB Baseball

#50
Noé Ramírez
ERA S K
3.00 1 29
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 12/22/1989 Birthplace: Los Angeles, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Oct. 3 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 30 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE10:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 0-2, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.97 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 25 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 23 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-4 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.19 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 22 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 17 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Friday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 16 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.67 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 12 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-3 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.81 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.12 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE10:34 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.13 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 8-3 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 29 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4 on Sunday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 26 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Noe Ramirez recorded his first save, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 23 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Noe Ramirez fell to 0-1, allowing one run on no hits and three walks in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Noe Ramirez blew his second save, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.54 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-4 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Texas Rangers 5-4 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.95 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 24 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-3 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
July 20 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST5:54 PM CST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Noe Ramirez blew his first save, allowing three runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-4 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
July 10 11:14 PM PT12:14 AM MT1:14 AM CT2:14 AM ET2:14 ET6:14 GMT14:14 11:14 PM MST1:14 AM EST12:14 AM CST1:44 AM VEN10:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.92 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST11:27 PM CST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE11:27 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Tuesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
July 4 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 6-5 on Saturday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
July 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Thursday. Ramirez struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 30 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
June 27 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 10-1 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 22 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE10:58 PM CT-Noe Ramirez walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1 on Monday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 20 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-8 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Noe Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0 on Friday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 4.15 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed two runs on four hits in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 9-0 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Noe Ramirez allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-1 on Tuesday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Bos 0 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 13.0 13 12 6 3 7 0 13 1.54 4.15
2016 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 14 0 0 13.0 16 9 9 4 8 1 15 1.85 6.23
2017 Bos 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.2 3 2 2 2 1 0 4 0.86 3.86
2017 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 8.1 3 3 2 0 4 0 10 0.84 2.16
2017 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 12 0 0 13.0 6 5 4 2 5 0 14 0.85 2.77
2018 LAA 7 5 1 - 4 69 1 0 83.1 75 43 42 15 30 3 95 1.26 4.54
2019 LAA 5 4 0 - 0 51 7 0 67.2 59 30 30 9 20 1 79 1.17 3.99
2020 LAA 1 0 0 - 1 21 0 0 21.0 15 7 7 2 9 2 14 1.14 3.00
2021 LAA 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 5 2 2 1 1 0 0 1.80 5.40
2021 Ari 0 2 1 - 3 36 0 0 32.2 18 12 10 2 11 0 29 0.89 2.76
2021 Tot 0 2 1 - 3 38 0 0 36.0 23 14 12 3 12 0 29 0.97 3.00
Career 13 12 2 - 8 222 8 0 247.0 207 120 110 38 91 7 259 1.21 4.01



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 217 92 85 89.2 37.48
Slider 189 80 69 76.8 32.64
Changeup 173 88 80 84.1 29.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.