MLB Baseball

#35
Josh Osich
ERA S K
3.86 0 7
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 9/3/1988 Birthplace: Boise, Idaho
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 6th Round by Giants (2011)


Latest News
Aug. 9 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Josh Osich walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Sunday. Osich did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Josh Osich did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Saturday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Josh Osich allowed one run on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Tuesday. Osich struck out two, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Josh Osich allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Yankees 5-2 on Saturday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Josh Osich allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the New York Mets 6-5 on Wednesday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
July 27 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Josh Osich fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox lost to the New York Mets 7-4 on Monday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
July 25 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST2:48 PM CST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Josh Osich allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Osich struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.