MLB Baseball

#65
Deolis Guerra
ERA S K
2.65 0 18
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1989 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2005)


Latest News
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Thursday. Guerra struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4 on Thursday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Deolis Guerra walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed five runs - two earned - on one hit and four walks in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Deolis Guerra improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-12 on Wednesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-0 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Thursday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Pit 2 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 16.2 26 12 12 5 3 0 17 1.74 6.48
2016 LAA 3 0 0 - 4 44 0 0 53.1 52 23 19 6 7 0 36 1.11 3.21
2017 LAA 2 2 0 - 1 19 0 0 25.0 20 13 13 4 12 0 22 1.28 4.68
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 4 4 4 1 0 0 0 6.00 54.00
2020 Phi 1 3 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.1 10 9 7 3 2 0 8 1.64 8.59
2021 Oak 1 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 17.0 9 9 5 2 6 0 18 0.88 2.65
Career 9 5 0 - 5 94 0 0 120.0 121 70 60 21 30 0 101 1.26 4.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 94 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 131 94 87 91.2 45.8
Curveball 22 79 75 77.5 7.69
Slider 52 87 82 84.6 18.18
Changeup 81 84 80 82 28.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.