MLB Baseball

#65
Deolis Guerra
ERA S K
3.89 0 35
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 4/17/1989 Birthplace: San Felix, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 4 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Diego Padres 8-1 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.89 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 28 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed three runs on four hits in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Diego Padres 10-4 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
July 28 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4 on Tuesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.13 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:43 PM PT11:43 PM MT12:43 AM CT1:43 AM ET1:43 ET5:43 GMT13:43 10:43 PM MST12:43 AM EST11:43 PM CST1:13 AM VEN9:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Saturday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.22 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 20 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-0 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:25 PM PT5:25 PM MT6:25 PM CT7:25 PM ET19:25 ET23:25 GMT7:25 4:25 PM MST6:25 PM EST5:25 PM CST6:55 PM VEN3:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 3-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.41 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 10 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST6:07 PM CST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 8-4 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Deolis Guerra walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 3-2 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.62 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 9-6 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.73 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 4 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Sunday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
July 1 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Thursday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
June 27 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)5:06 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-0 on Friday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 13-6 on Tuesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 8-3 on Monday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
May 31 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 2.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5 on Monday. Guerra struck out three, ending the game with a 3.33 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-0 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 25 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE11:06 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Monday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.92 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Deolis Guerra fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
May 20 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-1 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
May 13 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 8-1 on Thursday. Guerra struck out three, ending the game with a 2.65 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 6 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed three runs - two earned - on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 10-4 on Thursday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.21 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 1 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Deolis Guerra walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 1 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 3-2 on Friday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0 on Wednesday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET20:06 GMT4:06 1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST2:06 PM CST3:36 PM VEN0:06 UAE (+1)2:06 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed five runs - two earned - on one hit and four walks in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-1 on Sunday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-2 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Deolis Guerra improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Minnesota Twins 13-12 on Wednesday. Guerra did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 0.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST5:03 PM CST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Deolis Guerra did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-0 on Saturday. Guerra struck out one, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one hit without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5 on Tuesday. Guerra struck out five, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Deolis Guerra allowed one run on one hit in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-2 on Thursday. Guerra struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Pit 2 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 16.2 26 12 12 5 3 0 17 1.74 6.48
2016 LAA 3 0 0 - 4 44 0 0 53.1 52 23 19 6 7 0 36 1.11 3.21
2017 LAA 2 2 0 - 1 19 0 0 25.0 20 13 13 4 12 0 22 1.28 4.68
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 4 4 4 1 0 0 0 6.00 54.00
2020 Phi 1 3 0 - 0 9 0 0 7.1 10 9 7 3 2 0 8 1.64 8.59
2021 Oak 1 1 0 - 0 31 0 0 39.1 28 21 17 3 12 0 35 1.02 3.89
Career 9 6 0 - 5 114 0 0 142.1 140 82 72 22 36 0 118 1.24 4.55

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit 10 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 114 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 299 94 87 90.8 47.46
Curveball 48 79 75 77.3 7.62
Slider 94 87 81 84.6 14.92
Changeup 189 84 79 81.7 30

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.