MLB Baseball

#15
Nomar Mazara
AVG HR RBI
.238 2 5
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 4/26/1995 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 8 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST5:52 PM CST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 7-3. Mazara scored twice. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-4. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Monday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Houston Astros 6-2. Mazara scored once. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 11-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-1. He's now batting .227 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE1:58 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 3-2. He's now batting .278 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 3 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 5-2. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Nomar Mazara went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex 145 516 59 137 13 3 20 64 39 112 0 2 .266 .320 .419
2017 Tex 148 554 64 140 30 2 20 101 55 127 2 2 .253 .323 .422
2018 Tex 128 489 61 126 25 1 20 77 40 116 1 0 .258 .317 .436
2019 Tex 116 429 69 115 27 1 19 66 28 108 4 1 .268 .318 .469
2020 CWS 42 136 13 31 6 0 1 15 10 44 0 1 .228 .295 .294
2021 Det 13 42 5 10 0 1 2 5 3 7 0 0 .238 .289 .429
Career 592 2166 271 559 101 8 82 328 175 514 7 6 .258 .318 .426

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Tex Total 4 12 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .167 .167 .167
    LDS 2 6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .167 .167 .167
2020 CWS Total 4 12 0 6 2 0 0 4 2 6 0 0 .500 .571 .667
    WC 2 6 0 3 1 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .500 .571 .667
Career 4 12 1 4 1 0 0 2 1 6 0 0 .333 .385 .417


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.