MLB Baseball

#30
Michael Conforto
AVG HR RBI
.238 2 12
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RFBorn: 3/1/1993 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Mets (2014)


Latest News
May 11 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Baltimore Orioles 3-2. He's now batting .238 with two home runs this season.
May 9 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET16:39 ET20:39 GMT4:39 1:39 PM MST3:39 PM EST2:39 PM CST4:09 PM VEN0:39 UAE (+1)2:39 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .237 with two home runs this season.
May 8 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He's now batting .226 with two home runs this season.
May 7 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 6 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 Thursday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
May 5 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .235 with two home runs this season.
May 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET19:57 ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST5:57 PM CST7:27 PM VEN3:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .241 with two home runs this season.
May 3 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .244 with two home runs this season.
May 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .257 with two home runs this season.
May 1 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Conforto scored twice. He's now batting .229 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 28 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 27 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 4-0. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 7-1. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 4 with a double Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Chicago Cubs 16-4. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Conforto scored once. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Miami Marlins 3-0. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 3-2. He's now batting .176 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 0 for 5 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Michael Conforto went 2 for 5 with an RBI Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.