MLB Baseball

#12
Rougned Odor
AVG HR RBI
.167 10 30
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/3/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 3 with two home runs and four RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 8-4. He's now batting .167 with 10 home runs this season.
Sep. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 6-1. He's now batting .156 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 5-4. He's now batting .153 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 12-4. He's now batting .157 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-0. He's now batting .161 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 21 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 8-5. He's now batting .167 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 20 4:13 PM PT5:13 PM MT6:13 PM CT7:13 PM ET19:13 ET23:13 GMT7:13 4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST5:13 PM CST6:43 PM VEN3:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .172 with eight home runs this season.
Sep. 19 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .161 with seven home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 2-1. He's now batting .157 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 1-0. He's now batting .163 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He's now batting .160 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 13 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST3:42 PM CST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .155 with six home runs this season.
Sep. 12 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 5-2. He's now batting .151 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 10-6. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .144 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 6-2. He's now batting .138 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 9 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. He's now batting .145 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Odor (eye infection) has been activated from the injured list on Wednesday.
Analysis: Odor owns an anemic .150/.198/.288 slash line in 22 games in 2020, and manager Chris Woodward said he will not play every day when he returns to give younger players more opportunities.
Aug. 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .150 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET18:26 ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST4:26 PM CST5:56 PM VEN2:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He's now batting .143 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST10:04 PM CST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-1. He's now batting .151 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST9:55 PM CST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .159 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 8-7. He's now batting .167 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .180 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 14-4. He's now batting .158 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-6. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .151 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 6-4. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
Aug. 14 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
Aug. 12 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 4-2. He's now batting .116 with one home run this season.
Aug. 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-2. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 3:14 PM PT4:14 PM MT5:14 PM CT6:14 PM ET18:14 ET22:14 GMT6:14 3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST4:14 PM CST5:44 PM VEN2:14 UAE (+1)5:14 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Odor scored once. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-0. He's now batting .097 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .107 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-3. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 5 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-2. Odor scored once. He's now batting .136 with one home run this season.
July 29 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 24 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Colorado Rockies 1-0. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 114 386 39 100 14 7 9 48 17 71 4 7 .259 .297 .402
2015 Tex 120 426 54 111 21 9 16 61 23 79 6 7 .261 .316 .465
2016 Tex 150 605 89 164 33 4 33 88 19 135 14 7 .271 .296 .502
2017 Tex 162 607 79 124 21 3 30 75 32 162 15 6 .204 .252 .397
2018 Tex 129 474 76 120 23 2 18 63 43 127 12 12 .253 .326 .424
2019 Tex 145 522 77 107 30 1 30 93 52 178 11 9 .205 .283 .439
2020 Tex 38 138 15 23 4 0 10 30 7 47 0 1 .167 .209 .413
Career 858 3158 429 749 146 26 146 458 193 799 62 49 .237 .289 .439

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 10 36 14 10 2 0 2 4 2 8 0 0 .278 .381 .500
    LDS 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
2016 Tex Total 6 20 4 4 0 0 2 4 4 2 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
Career 8 28 9 7 1 0 2 4 3 5 0 0 .250 .364 .500


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.