MLB Baseball

#27
Brock Holt
AVG HR RBI
.230 0 4
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 195
Position: 2BBorn: 6/11/1988 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 9th Round by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 22 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST7:32 PM CST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Holt scored once. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 21 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. Holt added a stolen base. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST1:55 PM CST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. Holt scored once. He's now batting .214 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 2-1. He's now batting .221 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 8-7. He's now batting .234 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 8 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. Holt scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST6:50 PM CST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Brock Holt went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. Holt scored once. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST2:40 PM CST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Brock Holt went 3 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-3. Holt scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Brock Holt went 4 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Holt scored twice. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals beat the Atlanta Braves 10-9. He's now batting .093 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 3 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5. He's now batting .075 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 2 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He's now batting .086 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 31 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. He's now batting .094 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 29 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .097 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .095 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 8 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Brock Holt went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Brock Holt went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Holt scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2020 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 2 2 1 0 0 0 4.00 18.00
2020 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 2 2 1 0 0 0 4.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 4 2 2 1 0 0 0 4.00 18.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Pit 24 65 6 19 2 1 0 3 4 14 0 0 .292 .329 .354
2013 Bos 26 59 9 12 2 0 0 11 7 4 1 0 .203 .275 .237
2014 Bos 106 449 68 126 23 5 4 29 33 98 12 2 .281 .331 .381
2015 Bos 129 454 56 127 27 6 2 45 46 97 8 1 .280 .349 .379
2016 Bos 94 290 45 74 16 0 7 34 27 58 4 3 .255 .322 .383
2017 Bos 64 140 20 28 6 0 0 7 19 34 2 1 .200 .305 .243
2018 Bos 109 321 41 89 18 2 7 46 37 73 7 7 .277 .362 .411
2019 Bos 87 259 38 77 14 2 3 31 28 57 1 0 .297 .369 .402
2020 Mil 16 30 1 3 0 0 0 1 4 9 0 0 .100 .222 .100
2020 Was 17 51 7 15 5 0 0 4 3 13 1 0 .294 .333 .392
2020 Tot 33 81 8 18 5 0 0 5 7 22 1 0 .222 .289 .284
Career 672 2118 291 570 113 16 23 211 208 457 36 14 .269 .338 .370

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 6 20 2 8 2 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 .400 .400 .800
    LDS 3 10 1 4 1 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .800
2018 Bos Total 16 54 14 14 4 2 2 12 8 8 2 0 .259 .375 .519
    LDS 1 6 3 4 1 1 1 5 0 0 0 0 .667 .667 1.667
    LCS 4 9 1 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .111 .273 .111
    WS 3 12 3 2 1 0 0 0 3 1 1 0 .167 .333 .250
Career 12 37 8 11 3 1 2 7 4 6 1 0 .297 .381 .595


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.